Menu

Red 11





Blog  





ABOUT RED 11  

Red11 is one of NZ's preeminent model & talent agency and, uniquely, now includes a world-class boutique acting division.

We have a growing reputation for strong talent management, working with both established actors and a fiercely dynamic group of the next generation’s stars.
With a “develop from within” philosophy in place, we provide support and on-going training to our clients in order to continuously develop their craft and shape their careers.





Contact Us  

  


Mandy Jacobsen
Mb. +64 21 890 093
E. mandy@redeleven.net.nz

Peter Langford-Read
Mb. +64 21 657 949
E. peter@redeleven.net.nz



Katie Dallimore
Mb. +64 21 853 305
E. katie@redeleven.net.nz

Sophie Prosser
Mb: +64 21 213 6187
E. sophie@redeleven.net.nz



Jemma Murray
Mb. +64 21 068 9386
E. jemma@redeleven.net.nz

Jo Mickelborough
Mb. +64 21 030 2450
E. jo@redeleven.net.nz



International Placement
W. www.mhi.co.nz
E. Michael@MHI.co.nz